Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  MIA  NE  NYJ  OAK  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Packers | Green Bay works out three linemen    Mon Nov 11, 08:10 PM

Free-agent DTs Carl Davis (Colts), David Parry (Patriots) and Justin Ellis (Raiders) worked out for the Green Bay Packers Monday, Nov. 11.

Link to story
Justin Ellis player page
Carl Davis player page
David Parry player page


  Patriots | New England trims roster    Sat Aug 31, 07:28 AM

The New England Patriots cut OL Tyree St. Louis, OT Cedrick Lang, DT David Parry, WR Ryan Davis, S A.J. Howard, OL Tyler Gauthier, WR Damoun Patterson, OL Martez Ivey and LB Christian Sam Friday, Aug. 30, according to league sources.

Link to story
David Parry player page
Christian Sam player page


  Patriots | Numerous Patriots signed to futures deals    Tue Feb 5, 05:14 PM

New England Patriots OL Cole Croston, OL Jake Eldrenkamp, QB Danny Etling, DL Trent Harris, DL Frank Herron, DB A.J. Howard, OL Ryker Mathews, LB Calvin Munson, DL David Parry, WR Damoun Patterson and OL Dan Skipper were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Tuesday, Feb. 5.

Footballguys view: Patterson is a player we'll monitor in crazy deep dynasty formats. Undrafted out of Youngstown State in 2018 with the Steelers, Patterson made some plays in the preseason. He ended the season on the Patriots practice squad and will try to make the active roster in training camp.

Link to story
David Parry player page
Calvin Munson player page


  Patriots | David Parry signs futures deal    Wed Jan 9, 07:02 PM

The New England Patriots signed DT David Parry to a Reserve/Futures contract Wednesday, Jan. 9. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Vikings | Storm Norton signed to active roster    Sat Oct 27, 01:10 PM

Minnesota Vikings practice squad OT Storm Norton was signed to the 53-man roster Saturday, Oct. 27. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived DT David Parry.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Vikings | David Parry back with Vikings    Tue Oct 16, 01:03 PM

Free-agent DT David Parry re-signed with the Minnesota Vikings on Tuesday, Oct. 16, filling the roster spot vacated when CB Mike Hughes (knee) was placed on the season-ending Reserve/Injured list.

Link to story
David Parry player page
Mike Hughes player page


  Patriots | Two work out for Patriots    Wed Oct 3, 10:07 PM

Free-agent DT David Parry (Vikings) and LB Calvin Munson (Giants) worked out for the New England Patriots Wednesday, Oct. 3.

Link to story
David Parry player page
Calvin Munson player page


  Seahawks | David Parry worked out    Mon Sep 24, 07:21 PM

Free-agent DT David Parry (Vikings) worked out for the Seattle Seahawks Monday, Sept. 24, according to a source.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Vikings | David Parry released    Wed Sep 19, 09:32 AM

Minnesota Vikings DT David Parry was released Wednesday, Sept. 19.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Vikings | David Parry signs with Vikings    Wed May 16, 12:28 PM

Free-agent DT David Parry (Saints) signed an undisclosed deal with the Minnesota Vikings Wednesday, May 16.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Vikings | David Parry visits Vikings    Thu May 10, 12:44 PM

Free-agent DT David Parry (Saints) visited the Minnesota Vikings Thursday, May 10, according to a source.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Saints | David Parry suspended    Fri Dec 8, 09:20 PM

New Orleans Saints DT David Parry has been suspended four games for violating the NFL's personal conduct policy, according to a source.

Link to story
David Parry player page


  Saints | Wednesday's practice report for NO    Wed Sep 27, 05:01 PM

New Orleans Saints OT Terron Armstead (shoulder) and DT David Parry (ankle) did not practice Wednesday, Sept. 27. CB Sterling Moore (chest), OT Zach Strief (knee) and LB Nathan Stupar (hamstring) were limited, while CB Marshon Lattimore (concussion) practiced in full.

Link to story
Sterling Moore player page
Nathan Stupar player page
David Parry player page
Marshon Lattimore player page