Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  LV  MIA  NE  NYJ  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Jaguars | Five have contract expire    Mon Jan 11, 07:06 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars practice squad C Evan Boehm, WR/TE Bug Howard, FB Bruce Miller, WR Trey Quinn and WR Damion Willis had their contracts expire Monday, Jan. 11.

Link to story
Bruce Miller player page
Trey Quinn player page
Damion Willis player page


  Jaguars | Four signed to practice squad    Mon Dec 7, 07:02 PM

Free-agent S Quenton Meeks, CB Trevor Williams, WR Damion Willis and DT Gabe Wright were signed to the Jacksonville Jaguars practice squad Monday, Dec. 7.

Link to story
Gabe Wright player page
Trevor Williams player page
Damion Willis player page


  Lions | Detroit hosts three tryouts    Tue Sep 29, 07:42 PM

Free-agent WR Gary Jennings (Dolphins), QB Kyle Lauletta (Falcons) and WR Damion Willis (Browns) tried out for the Detroit Lions Tuesday, Sept. 29.

Link to story
Gary Jennings player page
Damion Willis player page


  Browns | Cleveland parts with two    Sun Aug 30, 08:59 PM

Cleveland Browns C Casey Dunn (foot) was waived with an injury settlement Sunday, Aug. 30. The Browns also waived WR Damion Willis due to a failed physical.

Link to story
Damion Willis player page


  Browns | Damion Willis replaces D.J. Montgomery    Sat Aug 29, 01:54 PM

Cleveland Browns WR Damion Willis was added to the team's 80-man roster Saturday, Aug. 29. To make room for Willis, WR DJ Montgomery was placed on waivers.

Link to story
Damion Willis player page