Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  LV  MIA  NE  NYJ  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Colts | Two protected by Indy for Week 6    Tue Oct 13, 06:47 PM

Indianapolis Colts PK Matt Gay and WR Marcus Johnson were named protected practice squad players for Week 6 Tuesday, Oct. 13.

Link to story
Marcus Johnson player page
Matt Gay player page


  Colts | Matt Gay protected for Week 5    Tue Oct 6, 07:51 PM

Indianapolis Colts PK Matt Gay was designated for protection on the practice squad for Week 5 Tuesday, Oct. 6.

Link to story
Matt Gay player page


  Colts | Colts keeping Matt Gay    Tue Sep 29, 06:45 PM

Indianapolis Colts PK Matt Gay was named to the Week 4 practice squad protection list Tuesday, Sept. 29.

Link to story
Matt Gay player page


  Colts | Indy protects two more    Wed Sep 16, 08:05 PM

Indianapolis Colts PK Matt Gay and TE Farrod Green were protected on the practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 16.

Link to story
Matt Gay player page


  Colts | Matt Gay joining Indy's practice squad    Tue Sep 15, 03:15 PM

Free-agent PK Matt Gay was signed to the practice squad of the Indianapolis Colts on Tuesday, Sept. 15.

Link to story
Matt Gay player page


  Buccaneers | Matt Gay released    Fri Sep 4, 10:14 AM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers PK Matt Gay was waived Friday, Sept. 4.

Link to story
Matt Gay player page