Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  LV  MIA  NE  NYJ  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Browns | Jordan Franks hits injured list    Wed Nov 4, 08:39 PM

Cleveland Browns TE Jordan Franks (undisclosed) was placed on the practice squad injured list Wednesday, Nov. 4.

Link to story
Jordan Franks player page


  Browns | Cleveland makes three practice squad moves    Tue Oct 13, 01:22 PM

Free-agent TE Jordan Franks and OT Timon Parris were added to the practice squad of the Cleveland Browns on Tuesday, Oct. 13. TE Kyle Markway was also released from the practice squad.

Link to story
Jordan Franks player page


  Eagles | Philly trims two from practice squad    Tue Sep 29, 05:58 PM

Philadelphia Eagles TE Jordan Franks and RB Michael Warren were released from the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 29.

Link to story
Jordan Franks player page


  Eagles | Jordan Franks lands in Philly    Tue Sep 15, 01:08 PM

Free-agent TE Jordan Franks was signed to the practice squad of the Philadelphia Eagles on Tuesday, Sept. 15.

Link to story
Jordan Franks player page


  Eagles | Philly works out Jordan Franks    Mon Sep 7, 10:52 PM

Free-agent TE Jordan Franks (Bengals) worked out for the Philadelphia Eagles Monday, Sept. 7.

Link to story
Jordan Franks player page


  Bengals | Cincinnati set 53-man roster    Sat Sep 5, 04:14 PM

Cincinnati Bengals DT Freedom Akinmoladun, DE Amani Bledsoe, DT Trey Dishon, TE Jordan Franks, DE Kendall Futrell, LS Dan Godsil, S Trayvon Henderson, WR Trenton Irwin, OT Josh Knipfel, WR DaMarkus Lodge, CB Greg Mabin, C Fred Mauigoa, DT Kahlil McKenzie, CB Torry McTyer, WR Stanley Morgan, RB Jacques Patrick, CB Winston Rose, TE Mason Schreck, S Maurice B. Smith, LB Marcel Spears, WR Scotty Washington and TE Mitchell Wilcox were waived Saturday, Sept. 5.

Link to story
Torry McTyer player page
Jordan Franks player page
DaMarkus Lodge player page
Stanley Morgan Jr player page