Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  LV  MIA  NE  NYJ  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Vikings | Brandon Dillon stays with Minnesota    Tue Jan 5, 06:40 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon signed a Reserve/Future contract Tuesday, Jan. 5.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Brandon Dillon put on COVID list    Tue Dec 29, 05:54 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon was placed on the Reserve/COVID-19 list Tuesday, Dec. 29.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Three moves for Minnesota    Tue Dec 8, 05:05 PM

Minnesota Vikings CB Holton Hill (foot) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Dec. 8. TE Brandon Dillon (undisclosed) was placed on the practice squad Reserve/Injured list. Free-agent OL Zack Bailey was also added to the practice squad.

Link to story
Holton Hill player page
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Pair promoted to roster    Sat Dec 5, 03:06 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon and DE Eddie Yarbrough on Saturday, Dec. 5, were elevated to the active roster from the practice squad.

Link to story
Eddie Yarbrough player page
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Brandon Dillon protected for Week 13    Tue Dec 1, 07:11 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon was made a protected practice squad player for Week 13 Tuesday, Dec. 1.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Two Vikings promoted    Sat Nov 28, 07:40 PM

Minnesota Vikings LS Andrew DePaola and TE Brandon Dillon were added to the active roster from the practice squad Saturday, Nov. 28.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Two Vikings back on practice squad    Tue Nov 17, 06:26 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon and C Brett Jones reverted back to the practice squad from the active roster Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Minnesota calls up two for Week 10    Mon Nov 16, 05:41 PM

Minnesota Vikings TE Brandon Dillon and C Brett Jones were elevated from the practice squad Monday, Nov. 16.

Link to story
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Minnesota adds 13 to practice squad    Sun Sep 6, 01:42 PM

Free-agent FB Jake Bargas, OT Blake Brandel, QB Jake Browning, OG Aviante Collins, TE Brandon Dillon, CB Mark Fields, OG Kyle Hinton, WR Alexander Hollins, C Brett Jones, LB Blake Lynch, CB Nate Meadors, S Josh Metellus and QB Nate Stanley were signed to the Minnesota Vikings practice squad Sunday, Sept. 6.

Link to story
Jake Browning player page
Brandon Dillon player page


  Vikings | Minnesota sets 53-man roster    Sat Sep 5, 05:57 PM

Minnesota Vikings FB Jake Bargas, OT Blake Brandel, QB Jake Browning, CB Nevelle Clarke, OG Aviante Collins, WR Quartney Davis, TE Brandon Dillon, S Myles Dorn, CB Mark Fields, TE Nakia Griffin-Stewart, OG Kyle Hinton, WR Alexander Hollins, C Brett Jones, C Jake Lacina, LB Blake Lynch, CB Nate Meadors, S Josh Metellus, WR Dillon Mitchell, DT David Moa, S Steven Parker, LB David Reese and QB Nate Stanley were waived Saturday, Sept. 5. The team also placed LB Ben Gedeon (undisclosed) on the Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform list.

Link to story
Ben Gedeon player page
Dillon Mitchell player page
Jake Browning player page
Brandon Dillon player page