Win. Your. League.

Receive 3 Free Downloads More Details

PK Nick Folk - New York Jets

6-1, 210Born: 11-5-1984College: ArizonaDrafted: Round 6

Main      Career stats      Game Logs      Latest News

Photo: Jeff Curry, US Presswire

Preseason player page

Recent Stats and Projections

WEEKOPPFGMFGAXPMXPAPT
12 at BUF 1 1 0 0 3
13 vs MIA 2 4 1 1 7
14 at MIN 5 5 1 1 16
15 at TEN 1 2 1 1 4
16 vs NE PROJ-Dodds * * * * *
16 vs NE PROJ-Tremblay * * * * *
16 vs NE PROJ-Herman * * * * *

Latest News

Jets | Nick Folk a full participant (Wed Dec 17, 04:22 PM) - New York Jets PK Nick Folk (hip) participated fully in practice Wednesday, Dec. 17.

link to story   

Jets | Nick Folk will play Sunday (Fri Dec 12, 04:48 PM) - New York Jets PK Nick Folk (hip) practiced in full Friday, Dec. 12, and is probable for Week 15 against the Tennessee Titans.

link to story   

Jets | Full practice for Nick Folk (Thu Dec 11, 04:48 PM) - New York Jets PK Nick Folk (hip) returned to a full practice Thursday, Dec. 11, after being limited Wednesday, Dec. 10.

link to story   

Jets | Nick Folk limited Wednesday (Wed Dec 10, 04:18 PM) - New York Jets PK Nick Folk (hip) was limited in practice Wednesday, Dec. 10.

link to story   

Jets | Nick Folk probable (Fri Dec 5, 02:29 PM) - New York Jets PK Nick Folk (hip) fully practiced Friday, Dec. 5, and is probable for Week 14.

link to story   

More News

New York Jets Team Links

Depth Chart      Season Stats      Targets      Red Zone      Game Logs

Footballguys Articles

Old Dog Learning New Tricks - Daily Fantasy Sports for Beginners
  Mark Wimer - September 4

Schedule

16vs New England Patriots
17@ Miami Dolphins