Fantasy Football News & Views

Search for order by

BAL  BUF  CIN  CLE  DEN  HOU  IND  JAX  KC  LAC  MIA  NE  NYJ  OAK  PIT  TEN  
ARI  ATL  CAR  CHI  DAL  DET  GB  LAR  MIN  NO  NYG  PHI  SEA  SF  TB  WAS  

QB   RB   WR   TE   PK   |    All Non-IDP    |    DT   DE   DL   ILB   OLB   LB   CB   S   DB     |      Footballguys View     |     All the news     |     FBG News Blogger Archive


Got Scoop? Click Here to send us your breaking news!
RSS Feed:             News Items Powered By:USA Today - Fantasy Score

  Eagles | Jake Elliott receives new deal    Fri Feb 22, 04:05 PM

Philadelphia Eagles exclusive rights free-agent PK Jake Elliott signed a one-year contract with the Eagles Friday, Feb. 22. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott off injury report    Fri Dec 21, 03:18 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (illness) fully participated in practice Friday, Dec. 21, and is not on the injury report for Week 16.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott misses practice    Thu Dec 20, 06:34 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (illness) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 20.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Week 12 injury report for Philly    Fri Nov 24, 04:20 PM

Philadelphia Eagles TE Trey Burton (back) and DT Beau Allen (back) did not participate in practice Friday, Nov. 24, and are listed as questionable for Week 12. PK Jake Elliott (concussion) and FS Rodney McLeod (oblique) fully participated in practice and are not on the injury report.

Link to story
Rodney McLeod player page
Trey Burton player page
Beau Allen player page
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott not on injury report    Fri Nov 24, 04:05 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (concussion) fully participated in practice Friday, Nov. 24, and is not on the injury report for Week 12.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott cleared to go Week 12    Fri Nov 24, 12:46 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (concussion) cleared the least concussion protocol Friday, Nov. 24, and will play in Week 12 versus the Chicago Bears.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott fully practices    Thu Nov 23, 01:54 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (concussion) fully participated in practice Thursday, Nov. 23.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott logs limited practice    Wed Nov 22, 03:21 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (concussion) was limited in practice Wednesday, Nov. 22.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott in concussion protocol    Mon Nov 20, 12:36 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (concussion) is in the concussion protocol Monday, Nov. 20.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott nursing head injury    Sun Nov 19, 09:35 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott (head) left the Week 11 game against the Dallas Cowboys due to a head injury and he is questionable to return.

Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott staying on    Thu Nov 9, 10:42 AM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott will remain the team's kicker as special teams coordinator Dave Fipp said there was no reason to make a change to PK Caleb Sturgis (hip). Sturgis is eligible to come off the Reserve/Injured list.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Jake Elliott bangs home 61-yarder    Sun Sep 24, 08:09 PM

Philadelphia Eagles PK Jake Elliott booted a 61-yard game-winning field goal in Week 3 against the New York Giants. It was the seventh-longest field goal in NFL history, and third-longest walk-off field in league history.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Eagles | Philly snags Jake Elliott from Cincinnati    Tue Sep 12, 01:29 PM

The Philadelphia Eagles signed PK Jake Elliott off the Cincinnati Bengals' practice squad on Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Bengals | Cincinnati plucks two for practice squad    Sun Sep 3, 03:14 PM

The Cincinnati Bengals signed WR Kermit Whitfield and PK Jake Elliott to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page


  Bengals | Cincy makes roster moves    Sat Sep 2, 03:16 PM

The Cincinnati Bengals cut PK Jake Elliott, WR Alonzo Russell and WR Levonte Whitfield Saturday, Sept. 2. RB Tra Carson and TE Mason Schreck were placed on Reserve/Injured.

Link to story
Jake Elliott player page